Resources

Useful Links

There are a number of organisations that can provide support. Please reach out to them if you don’t feel I am able to offer the service you are looking for at this time.

Counselling & Mental Health Services

MIND  – https://www.mind.org.uk

Samaritans – https://www.samaritans.org/

Relate – https://www.relate.org.uk/

 

Counselling for children and young people

Circle Therapy – https://www.circletherapy.co.uk/

Grow Therapeutic Coaching – https://growtherapeuticcoaching.co.uk/

Divorce Information and Specialists

Advice Now https://www.advicenow.org.uk/tags/divorce

LKW Mediators – Louisa Whitney – https://lkwfamilymediation.co.uk/

Moore Barlow – Family Lawyers and Mediators (Victoria Walker) – https://www.moorebarlow.com/services/personal/family-and-divorce/

Addictions

Smart Recovery – https://smartrecovery.org.uk/

Annie Grace – https://thisnakedmind.com/

One Year No Beer – https://www.oneyearnobeer.com/

Alcoholics Anonymous – https://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk/

Trauma Specialist

Gill Wood – EMDRhttps://gillwood.net/

 

Domestic Abuse

Pat Craven – https://www.freedomprogramme.co.uk/index.php

Get In Touch

15 + 15 =

Call

+44 (0) 7970 257013

Email

jayne@makeorbreakcoaching.co.uk

Hours

Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 3pm